Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Frontera Energy Corp  

(Public, TSE:PRE)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for TSE:PEG
- Close
TSE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in
Range     -
52 week 0.38 - 4.65
Open     -
Vol / Avg. 0.00/708,241.00
Mkt cap     -
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -22.99
Shares 315.02M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q3 (Sep '16) 2015
Net profit margin -181.20% -194.12%
Operating margin -169.42% -191.57%
EBITD margin - 36.30%
Return on average assets -83.19% -77.51%
Return on average equity - -
Employees 2,535 -
CDP Score - B-


333 Bay St Suite 1100
+1-416-3627735 (Phone)
+1-416-3607783 (Fax)

Website links

External links


Frontera Energy Corp, formerly Pacific Exploration & Production Corp, is a Canada-based oil and gas company. It is engaged in the exploration, development, and production of crude oil and natural gas primarily in Colombia and Peru. It has a diversified portfolio of assets with interests in more than 50 blocks. The Company's projects include: Bicentenario Pipeline, a pipeline for transporting crude oil in Colombia; Puerto Bahia, a port development for handling and storing oil and its derivatives as well as dry bulk and general cargo; Los Llanos Power Transmission Line Project (PEL); Agrocascada, a water irrigation project; Synchronized Thermal Additional Recovery (STAR), a proprietary technology that allows oil reserves and production at the Company’s oil fields to be increased; Centre of Excellence for Projects and Maintenance, a think tank for advancing projects and practices, and Pacific Corporate University (PCU), the Company's internal university.

Officers and directors

Gabriel De Alba Chairman of the Board
Jim Latimer Interim President, Chief Executive Officer
Barry Larson Chief Financial Officer
Luis Andres Rojas Chief Operating Officer
Peter Joseph Volk Executive Vice President, General Counsel - Communications, North America
Jairo Lugo Corporate Vice President - Exploration
Luis Pacheco Corporate Vice President - Strategy and IT
Luis F. Alarcon Director
W. Ellis Armstrong Director
Raymond Bromark Director