Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Pilbara Minerals Ltd  

(Public, ASX:PLS)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for PLS
-0.030 (-3.61%)
Oct 18 - Close
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range 0.77 - 0.82
52 week 0.31 - 0.86
Open 0.82
Vol / Avg. 17.08M/14.56M
Mkt cap 1.25B
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.02
Shares 1.47B
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Aug 7, 2017
Pilbara Minerals Ltd at Diggers & Dealers Mining Forum

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '17) 2017
Net profit margin -338.26% -1251.40%
Operating margin -367.10% -1351.35%
EBITD margin - -1346.19%
Return on average assets -5.59% -11.82%
Return on average equity -7.93% -17.38%
Employees 1 -
CDP Score - -


L 2 88 Colin St
+61-8-62666266 (Phone)
+61-8-62666288 (Fax)

Website links


Pilbara Minerals Limited is a strategic metals producer. The Company is engaged in the exploration, development and mining of mineral resources. It owns the Pilgangoora Lithium-Tantalite Project, which is located in the Pilbara region of Western Australia. The Pilgangoora Lithium-Tantalite Project is located approximately 120 kilometers southeast of Port Hedland in Western Australia. The Pilgangoora Lithium-Tantalite Project is a spodumene (lithium-mineral) deposit. It has a farm-in and joint venture agreement over approximately six tenements comprising its West Pilbara project. The Pilgangoora Lithium-Tantalite Project has an Indicated and Inferred Resource of approximately 128.6 metric tons grading over 1.22% lithium oxide containing approximately 1.57 metric tons of lithium oxide and over 40 metric pounds of tantalum pentoxide. Its subsidiaries include Tabba Tabba Tantalum Pty Ltd, Sturt Resources Ltd, Sturt Resources PNG Ltd, Star 15 Limited and New Global Limited.

Officers and directors

Kenneth Edward Brinsden Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director, Director
Brian Lynn Chief Financial Officer
Alex Eastwood General Counsel, Company Secretary
Anthony Kiernan Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board
John Alexander Young Non-Executive Director
Nick Cernotta Independent Non-Executive Director
Steve John Scudamore Independent Non-Executive Director